Skip to content

Cats and beer = best Saturday ever

February 19, 2011

Today I met some friends from college at the Brooklyn Brewery. If that wasn’t good enough, there was a cat where you bought beer tokens. Best. Saturday. Ever.

I'm beautiful and you buy beer tokens from me. I'm the best cat ever.

 And it’s a blog hop!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2011 7:26 pm

    Hey maybe I could be a doggie bartender. I bet the chicks would dig me!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  2. sagechronicles permalink
    February 19, 2011 8:55 pm

    Ha! Good beer, I hope?

  3. February 19, 2011 10:05 pm

    Mmmmm….craft beer 🙂 I just googled Brooklyn Brewery and they offer tours…woohoo! My hubby is a craft beer fanatic and plans on stopping at as many breweries on our trip as possible. I’m adding this one to our list!

    • February 20, 2011 11:10 am

      We didn’t make it on the tour, whoops…but all the beers are really great, a beer guy would love it. The building is really cool – definitely worth the trip.

  4. Richter permalink
    February 20, 2011 9:43 am

    Hey…why can’t I go to a bar?

Leave a Reply

